Feels like god

Feels like god

My bike is awesome in every consideration, it looks good. It is very comfortable, pillion may face problem in long drives but the balance of this bike is fantastic. Soon u will fall in love with this bike.

By divya
On: Jul 28, 2019 | 992 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on97 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (97)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (32)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Comfort Bike

    I love this bike. Following are the best things I like. Comfort and Style. Brakes. Engine roar and speed with.....Read More

    By suraj kamya
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Bike

    It is a superb bike. I am really passionate to buy this bike. Best in looks and comfortable to ride.

    By sumit dureja
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 763 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 165 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?