Attractive Bike

Attractive Bike

Nice style really amazing to purchase thank you, Bajaj, for your invention

By amit kumar panda
On: Jul 23, 2019 | 317 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on97 User Reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (97)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Looks (32)
  • Speed (25)
  • Engine (25)
  • Seat (23)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Comfort Bike

    I love this bike. Following are the best things I like. Comfort and Style. Brakes. Engine roar and speed with.....Read More

    By suraj kamya
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Bike

    It is a superb bike. I am really passionate to buy this bike. Best in looks and comfortable to ride.

    By sumit dureja
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 128 Views
  • Great Bike

    Nice bike with a nice look. I am satisfied with this bike.

    By yatharth jain
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Gorgeous Bike.

    This bike is very gorgeous look like Harley and performance and mileage is better.

    By mayur pagare
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Nice Bike

    Pros- Good LooksBetter pickup, good Power and Comfortable long rides, Switches are not modern and futuristic, its same.....Read More

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 763 Views
  • Comfortable Bike.

    Very nice look, comfortable for long journey. Also, mileage and pickup are good.

    By ashhad rahman
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Best bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Amazing bike

    I don't know about 220 but my experience with 160 street is beyond expectations smooth and perfectly suits me

    By ishan
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 165 Views
  • View All Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

Users Also Viewed

Other Bajaj Bikes

*Ex-Showroom Price in Delhi

Top user reviews on Bajaj Avenger Street 220 competitors

*Ex-showroom price in Delhi
×
Which is your city ?