Bike Reviews

Top Popular Bike Reviews

Displaying 1-10 of 169 results.
Bajaj Pulsar-150cc DTSi

Bajaj Pulsar- Reviews

Total 1 Review Available For Bajaj Pulsar-
test - By test from 5455555555555555555555555555 2015-05-18

test test test test test test test test read more

Bajaj Discover 100 M-100M

Bajaj Discover 100 M- Reviews

Total 1 Review Available For Bajaj Discover 100 M-
review - By 8779 2015-04-29

Share your opinions with others by writing a review. Remember to focus your feedback on the Bike and how it met your expectations. read more

Yamaha SZ-RR

Yamaha SZ- Reviews

Total 48 Review Available For Yamaha SZ-
sz rr - By Tamilarasan from salem 2013-10-27

pls dont buy yamaha sz rr it was not good am frm salem i bought this bike in august 2013 after 20km petrol flow stopped it gives only 30 km my friend bought pulsar its new model it was quite well yama... read more

Honda Shine-Spoke

Honda Shine- Reviews

Total 35 Review Available For Honda Shine-
kushalraj - By kushalraj 2014-10-05

Very poor mileage hai aur shine handling acchi nahi hai cb shine maintenance jyada aaraha hai.mai shine lekar pachta raha hu.company fraud hai honda read more

Mahindra Rodeo-Rodeo

Mahindra Rodeo- Reviews

Total 39 Review Available For Mahindra Rodeo-
make a pool then you select this type of scooter - By ayush from chhatarpur 2015-04-15

bahut befcoof banaya ja raha hai isme koi milege nahi deti hai me to pareshan ho gya huun 30 ka hai iska read more

Honda Activa-Activa

Honda Activa- Reviews

Total 35 Review Available For Honda Activa-
wonderful experience - By Rashid Khan from Gurgaon 2014-12-10

its very nice scoter very comfort and easy to derive read more

Mahindra Duro-Duro

Mahindra Duro- Reviews

Total 31 Review Available For Mahindra Duro-
Difficulties in purchasing bike - By Amrik singh from banglore 2014-03-21

in internet its showing on road price 45k but if u called dealer they will tell 60k i dono wht wrng . if some body can tell me wht all finanace read more

Yamaha YZF R125-YZF R125

Yamaha YZF R125- Reviews

Total 39 Review Available For Yamaha YZF R125-
yamaha r125 - By MEGHABAN from INDIA 2014-03-10

Plz yamaha company...its a request...from an indian...launch the all new yamaha r125 that has been upgraded...the model in 2014..either this year or starting of the 2015 read more

TVS Apache-RTR 160 Fi

TVS Apache- Reviews

Total 37 Review Available For TVS Apache-
raj - By raj from kolkata 2015-01-10

I sold new baike160. Plz sugetion me, which baike is beter. read more

Mahindra Centuro-110

Mahindra Centuro- Reviews

Total 1 Review Available For Mahindra Centuro-
VERY BAD BIKE IN MILAGE,PIC UP AND SERVICE - By KARUNESH from NEW DELHI 2015-04-30

I HAVE PURCHASED CENTURO O1 ,IN NOVENBER 2014 ,AND 4TH SERVICE COMPLETED, IN THIS MONTH I GET LOTS OF PROBLEMS 1. AVERAGE NOT MORE THAN 40 KMPL ON HIGHWAY (WHEN SAID TO SERVICE CENTER THEY SAID ISBAR... read more

New Bike User Reviews

  • test - Bajaj Pulsar

    By test from 5455555555555555555555555555 | Date : 18 May,2015
    test test test test test test ...
  • Mileage - Yamaha Alpha

    By mkumarony from Paonta Sahib | Date : 13 May,2015
    My Yamaha Alpha Full tank in o...
  • test - BMW K 1300

    By etst from jaipur | Date : 13 May,2015
    test shh jgs hgs jhgasjhagd ad...

Upcoming Bikes in India

view more upcoming Bike in india